Paths to Literacy

for students who are blind or visually impaired

Active Learning Space Resource for Learning

The TSBVI Coffee Hour will be devoted to Active Learning Space Resource for Learning on Thursday, September 24th.

  • 1:00 p.m. ET
  • 12:00 p.m. CT
  • 11:00 a.m. MT
  • 10:00 a.m. PT

Find out more about how an Active Learning approach can benefit students with significant multiple disabilities.

Presented by Kate Hurst and Charlotte Cushman.

Registration button

Event Date: 

Sep 24, 2020