Paths to Literacy

for students who are blind or visually impaired

Experience Books: Brown Bag Workshop

The US-Canada Intervener Community of Practice will present a brown bag workshop via Zoom on the topic of Experience Books.

When:  Saturday, September 18th

  • 2:00 p.m. ET
  • 1:00 p.m. CT
  • 12:00 p.m. MT
  • 11:00 a.m. PT

Registration button

 

Workshop flyer

 

Event Date: 

Sep 18, 2021