Paths to Literacy

for students who are blind or visually impaired

Literacy Considerations for Individuals with Cortical Visual Impairment

Judy Endicott will present the TSBVI Coffee Hour on Literacy Considerations for Individuals with Cortical Visual Impairment, Part 2, to address questions posted during the May 2021 presentation. Part 2 will further explore literacy experiences and the customization of curriculum for individuals in Phase II and Phase III (Roman-Lantzy, 2018) who are ready for instruction with print symbols.  

4:00 p.m. ET
3:00 p.m. CT
2:00 p.m. MT
1:00 p.m. PT

Registration button

Event Date: 

Oct 04, 2021